Practices


Location Date Notes
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Apr. 04, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Apr. 08, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Team Meeting Upstairs in Shotz Sat, Apr. 08, 2017 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Apr. 09, 2017 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Trans Alta Tri Leisure Centre - Field 13 Sun, Apr. 09, 2017 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM Dryland
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Apr. 09, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Apr. 11, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Apr. 23, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Apr. 26, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, May. 02, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, May. 07, 2017 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Dryland Sun, May. 07, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, May. 07, 2017 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, May. 09, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, May. 14, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Trans Alta Tri Leisure Centre - Field 13 Sun, May. 14, 2017 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM Dryland
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, May. 14, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, May. 27, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, May. 31, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Mar. 31, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM
Frontline Sat, Mar. 31, 2018 1:45 PM - 2:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Mar. 31, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Apr. 01, 2018 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Parent Meeting- Shotz Lounge Sun, Apr. 01, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Apr. 03, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Apr. 08, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Frontline Sun, Apr. 08, 2018 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Apr. 08, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Apr. 10, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Apr. 17, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Apr. 22, 2018 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
TLC Dryland Sun, Apr. 22, 2018 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Apr. 22, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, May. 01, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, May. 12, 2018 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Frontline Sat, May. 12, 2018 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, May. 12, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, May. 13, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Frontline Sun, May. 13, 2018 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, May. 13, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, May. 15, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, May. 27, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Frontline Sun, May. 27, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, May. 27, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, May. 29, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.